Protectors of Oregon
Health & Property

Virtual Exhibit Hall

OPCA Fall Beach Seminar 2020


Rennie Kubik

AEP Senior Technical Consultant

Phone: 360-921-8019

Email:renniek@amvac.com

AMVAC Environmental Products

10808 NE 27th Ct
Vancouver, WA 98686




Matthew Bloom

Sales Representative – Professional & Specialty Solutions

Phone: 908-917-8631
Email: matthew.bloom@basf.com
Web: www.pestcontrol.basf.us

BASF Corporation, APM/N, 26 Davis Drive, 27709 Research Triangle Park, NC, USA



Bill Lash

Sales Representative

B&G Equip. Co./Curtis 
135 Region South Drive
Jackson, MS 30233

william.lash@bgequip.com

678-688-5601



Website


Dyna-Fog

Pelsis




Scott Smith, BCE

Bell Laboratories, Inc.
3699 Kinsman Blvd.
Madison, WI 53704

Phone: 608-241-0202

Email: aengle@belllabs.com




Michael Kennedy

Briostack LLC, 
525 S 850 E, #3
Lehi, Utah 84043

michael.kennedy@briostack.com

808-577-0871‬




Steve Wittig

Vice President, Local Engagement

Certus Pest, Inc.

steve.wittig@certuspest.com

360-939-1674

Cell: 206-833-8544





Matt Faulconer

Technical Representative

Ensystex
1637 Braeman Vlg
Eugene, OR 97405

mfaulconer@ensystex.com

541-912-5912



Jim Shaver

Sales Representative

Catchmaster
6803 Corintia St
Carlsbad, CA 92009

jshaver@catchmasterpro.com

480-760-5874




Vince Romao

Western Region District Sales Manager, PMD

Liphatech

Cell Phone: 404-788-0892

romaov@liphatech.com

www.liphatech.com




Bryan Bailey

Sales Representative

2341 W. Sienna Bouquet Place
Phoenix, AZ 85085

bbailey@neogen.com

623-300-5879




Jim Sparks

100 Nisus Drive

Rockford, TN 37853

jims@nisuscorp.com




Ethan Crowder

Target Specialty Products

ethan.crowder@target-specialty.com




Jon Paulsen

Veseris
2901 NW Front Avenue
Portland, OR 97210
jon.paulsen@veseris.com

503-789-1227


Speaker: Wildlife Exclusion

Website



Scott Harris

Zoecon / Central Life Sciences

1211 Eschelman Ct.

Folsom, CA 95630

scottharris@central.com

925-239-3131


Oregon Pest Control Association (C) 2017
PO Box 2244, Salem, OR 97308-2244
503-363-4345

Email, G. Harvey Gail, MBA: Executive Director

Managed by Spire Management, LLC. 

The purpose of this website is to be an informational source to consumers who are looking for a pest control professional or home inspector.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software